MAILING ADDRESS

EEMSCO, Inc.
P.O. Box 4717
Evansville, IN 47724
Toll Free – 1-800-262-1952
Local Phone – 812-426-2224
Fax – 812-421-4158

FOR GENERAL CONTACT



OUR PEOPLE ARE OUR MOST VALUABLE ASSET

Operations Manager
Greg Nauert
– gnauert@eemsco.com
Vice President
Tom Mathias
– tmathias@eemsco.com
Repair Quotes and New Motor Sales
Jenny Utley
– jyutley@eemsco.com
Outside Sales
Adam Blythe
– ablythe@eemsco.com
Outside Sales
Mike Stevens
– mstevens@eemsco.com
Electric Shop Supervisor and Field Services
Frank Evans
–fevans@eemsco.com
Machine Shop Supervisor and Field Services
Steve Schoettlin
– sschoettlin@eemsco.com
Accounting
Vicki O’Neal
– voneal@eemsco.com