MAILING ADDRESS

EEMSCO, Inc.
P.O. Box 4717
Evansville, IN 47724
Toll Free – 1-800-262-1952
Local Phone – 812-426-2224
Fax – 812-421-4158

FOR GENERAL CONTACT



OUR PEOPLE ARE OUR MOST VALUABLE ASSET

CFO
Greg Nauert
– gnauert@eemsco.com

COO
Matthew Conville
– mconville@eemsco.com

President
Tom Mathias
– tmathias@eemsco.com

Repair Quotes and New Motor Sales
Jenny Utley
– jyutley@eemsco.com

Outside Sales
Adam Blythe (Head of Sales)
– ablythe@eemsco.com
Mike Stevens
– mstevens@eemsco.com
Nick Oldham – noldham@eemsco.com

Electric Shop Supervisor and Field Services
Kevin Kolley
– kkolley@eemsco.com

Machine Shop Supervisor and Field Services
Jason Graulich
– jgraulich@eemsco.com

Vibration Analysis and Field Services
Randy Bienhaus
– rbienhaus@eemsco.com

Office Manager
Jennifer Greubel
– jgreubel@eemsco.com